Skip to content

Location

James Cohan - 48 Walker, 48 Walker Street
48 Walker St

James Cohan - 48 Walker

48 Walker Street
New York NY 10013
Tuesday-Saturday, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

James Cohan - 52 Walker, 52 Walker Street, 2nd Fl
52 Walker St

James Cohan - 52 Walker

52 Walker Street, 2nd Fl

New York NY 10013

Tuesday-Saturday, 10-6

Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

 

Staff

James Cohan

Partner

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

Partner

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Michelle Grabner, Yinka Shonibare CBE, Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Partner
dnorr@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Grace Weaver

Paula Naughton

Senior Director

pnaughton@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Trenton Doyle Hancock, Federico Herrero, Yun-Fei Ji, Estate of Lee Mullican, Christopher Myers, Tuan Andrew Nguyen, The Propeller Group, Matthew Ritchie

Emily Ruotolo

Senior Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Kathy Butterly, Simon Evans™, Spencer Finch, Byron Kim, Richard Long, Scott Olson, Eamon Ore-Giron, Katie Paterson, Hiraki Sawa, Fred Tomaselli,  XU ZHEN®

Sascha Feldman

Director

sfeldman@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Mernet Larsen, Josiah McElheny, Jesse Mockrin, Naudline Pierre

Annie Stuart

Director, Art Fairs
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Elias Sime, Tabaimo, Bill Viola

Audrée Anid

Director, Special Projects

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Contact for: Monir Shahroudy Farmanfarmaian, Gauri Gill, Jordan Nassar

Sarah Stengel

Director of Communications
sstengel@jamescohan.com

Hannah Chinn

Associate Director and Artist Liaison

hchinn@jamescohan.com 

Contact for: Firelei Báez

Maddie Klett

Assistant Director and Assistant to David Norr
mklett@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Omer Fast, Teresa Margolles

Charlotte Barnard

Assistant Director

cbarnard@jamescohan.com

Nicolas Ochart

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

nochart@jamescohan.com

Charlotte Kinberger

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

ckinberger@jamescohan.com

Celine Collazo

Gallery Assistant

ccollazo@jamescohan.com

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Director
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Mari Beth Lodes

Director of Finance and Operations
mlodes@jamescohan.com

Samara Brenneman

Archivist
sbrenneman@jamescohan.com

Bethany Widrich

Registrar
bwidrich@jamescohan.com

Kate Lay

Assistant Registrar

klay@jamescohan.com

Moses Brown

Preparator
mbrown@jamescohan.com

Info

Please note that in order to protect the safety of visitors and staff and to help stop the spread of COVID-19, we will require all visitors to adhere to the following safety precautions:

 

We kindly request that you refrain from visiting the gallery if you have tested positive for COVID-19 in the last 14 days, been in close contact with any confirmed or suspected cases in the last 14 days, or are experiencing any of the following symptoms: cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, fever, chills, muscle pain or weakness, sore throat, or loss of taste or smell. We also suggest that visitors wear a mask and maintain 6 feet of social distance while in the gallery. Masks and hand sanitizer will be available for visitors at the front desk. Appointments are not required.

 

James Cohan is committed to making its website accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. We are in the process of making sure our website, www.jamescohan.com, complies with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act and Level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities.

 

If you encounter difficulty viewing or navigating the content on this website, or notice any content, feature, or functionality that you believe is not fully accessible to people with disabilities, please call us at 212.714.9500 or email us at info@jamescohan.com with “Website Accessibility” in the subject line. We take your feedback seriously and will consider it as we evaluate ways to accommodate all of our customers and our overall accessibility policies. 

Back To Top