Skip to content

Location

James Cohan - 48 Walker, 48 Walker Street
48 Walker St

James Cohan - 48 Walker

48 Walker Street
New York NY 10013
Tues-Sat, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

James Cohan - 52 Walker, 52 Walker Street, 2nd Fl
52 Walker St

James Cohan - 52 Walker

52 Walker Street, 2nd Fl

New York NY 10013

Tues-Sat, 10-6

Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

 

291 Grand Street
291 Grand St

James Cohan - 291 Grand

291 Grand Street
New York NY 10002
Tues-Sat, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Staff

James Cohan

Partner

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

Partner

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Michelle Grabner, Yinka Shonibare CBE, Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Partner
dnorr@jamescohan.com

Paula Naughton

Senior Director

pnaughton@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Trenton Doyle Hancock, Federico Herrero, Yun-Fei Ji, Estate of Lee Mullican, Christopher Myers, Tuan Andrew Nguyen, The Propeller Group, Matthew Ritchie, Kelly Sinnapah Mary

Emily Ruotolo

Senior Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Kathy Butterly, Simon Evans™, Spencer Finch, Byron Kim, Richard Long, Scott Olson, Eamon Ore-Giron, Katie Paterson, Hiraki Sawa, Fred Tomaselli,  XU ZHEN®

Sascha Feldman

Director

sfeldman@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Mernet Larsen, Josiah McElheny, Jesse Mockrin, Naudline Pierre, Diane Simpson

Annie Stuart

Director, Art Fairs
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Elias Sime, Tabaimo, Bill Viola

Audrée Anid

Director, Special Projects

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Contact for: Monir Shahroudy Farmanfarmaian, Gauri Gill, Jordan Nassar, Kaloki Nyamai

Hannah Chinn

Director

hchinn@jamescohan.com 

Contact for: Alexandre da Cunha, Teresa Margolles, Kennedy Yanko

Sarah Stengel

Director of Marketing & Communications
sstengel@jamescohan.com

Charlotte Kinberger

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

ckinberger@jamescohan.com

Isabella St. Ivany

Associate Director

istivany@jamescohan.com

Celine Collazo

Assistant Director

ccollazo@jamescohan.com

Jayson Thompson

Assistant Director

jthompson@jamescohan.com

Carina Martinez

Gallery Associate & Assistant Director

cmartinez@jamescohan.com

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Director
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Mari Beth Lodes

Director of Finance and Operations
mlodes@jamescohan.com

Samara Brenneman

Archivist
sbrenneman@jamescohan.com

Bethany Widrich

Registrar
bwidrich@jamescohan.com

Kathryn Lay

Registrar

klay@jamescohan.com

Moses Brown

Preparator
mbrown@jamescohan.com

Info

James Cohan is committed to making its website accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. We are in the process of making sure our website, www.jamescohan.com, complies with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act and Level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities.

 

If you encounter difficulty viewing or navigating the content on this website, or notice any content, feature, or functionality that you believe is not fully accessible to people with disabilities, please call us at 212.714.9500 or email us at info@jamescohan.com with “Website Accessibility” in the subject line. We take your feedback seriously and will consider it as we evaluate ways to accommodate all of our customers and our overall accessibility policies. 

 

Both of our spaces are wheelchair accessible. Our 48 Walker Street location is wheelchair accessible via a removable ramp. Please call us at 212.714.9500 to put out our ramp ahead of your visit. Our 52 Walker Street location is wheelchair accessible via an elevator on the street level. 

Back To Top