Skip to content

Location

48 Walker St
48 Walker St

James Cohan - Tribeca

48 Walker Street
New York NY 10013
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Staff

James Cohan

Partner

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

Partner

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Michelle Grabner, Yinka Shonibare CBE, Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Partner
dnorr@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Firelei Báez, Grace Weaver

Paula Naughton

Director

pnaughton@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Trenton Doyle Hancock, Federico Herrero, Yun-Fei Ji, Estate of Lee Mullican, Christopher Myers, Tuan Andrew Nguyen, The Propeller Group, Matthew Ritchie

Emily Ruotolo

Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Kathy Butterly, Simon Evans™, Spencer Finch, Byron Kim, Richard Long, Scott Olson, Katie Paterson, Fred Tomaselli,  XU ZHEN®

Annie Stuart

Director, Art Fairs
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Helene Appel, Elias Sime, Tabaimo, Bill Viola

Audrée Anid

Associate Director

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Contact for: Monir Shahroudy Farmanfarmaian, Gauri Gill, Jordan Nassar

Camila Nichols

Associate Director
cnichols@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Mernet Larsen, Teresa Margolles, Eamon Ore-Giron, Naudline Pierre

Sarah Stengel

Associate Director and Communications Manager
sstengel@jamescohan.com

Adefolakunmi (Fola) Adenugba

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND ASSISTANT TO JANE COHAN

aadenugba@jamescohan.com

Maddie Klett

Assistant Director and Assistant to David Norr
mklett@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Omer Fast, Josiah McElheny

Kathryn McCrum

Gallery Associate

kmccrum@jamescohan.com

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Director
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Mari Beth Lodes

Director of Finance and Operations
mlodes@jamescohan.com

Kevin Lowenthal

Archivist
Klowenthal@jamescohan.com

Bethany Widrich

Registrar
bwidrich@jamescohan.com

MK Meador

Registrar

mmeador@jamescohan.com

Moses Brown

Preparator
mbrown@jamescohan.com

Info

Please note that in order to protect the safety of visitors and staff and to help stop the spread of COVID-19, we will require all visitors to adhere to the following safety precautions:

 

– If you are unvaccinated, please wear a mask and maintain 6 feet of social distance while in the gallery.

– Masks and hand sanitizer will be available for visitors at the front desk.

– Appointments are not required.

 

We kindly request that you refrain from visiting the gallery if you have tested positive for COVID-19 in the last 14 days, been in close contact with any confirmed or suspected cases in the last 14 days, or are experiencing any of the following symptoms: cough, shortness of breath or difficulty breathing, fever, chills, muscle pain or weakness, sore throat, or loss of taste or smell.

 

James Cohan is committed to making its website accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. We are in the process of making sure our website, www.jamescohan.com, complies with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act and Level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities.

 

If you encounter difficulty viewing or navigating the content on this website, or notice any content, feature, or functionality that you believe is not fully accessible to people with disabilities, please call us at 212.714.9500 or email us at info@jamescohan.com with “Website Accessibility” in the subject line. We take your feedback seriously and will consider it as we evaluate ways to accommodate all of our customers and our overall accessibility policies. 

Back To Top