Skip to content

Location

48 Walker St
48 Walker St

James Cohan - Tribeca

48 Walker Street
New York NY 10013
Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10-6
Tel: 212.714.9500
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

 

In observance of Memorial Day, James Cohan will be closing on Friday May 28th at 3 PM, and will re-open on Tuesday, June 1 at 10 AM. 

291 Grand St
291 Grand St

James Cohan - Lower East Side

291 Grand Street
New York NY 10002

Hours: Tuesday - Saturday, 10-6

Tel: 212.714.9500 
INFO@JAMESCOHAN.COM

 

IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY, JAMES COHAN WILL BE CLOSING ON FRIDAY MAY 28TH AT 3 PM, AND WILL RE-OPEN ON TUESDAY, JUNE 1 AT 10 AM. 

Staff

James Cohan

Partner

jcohan@jamescohan.com

Jane Cohan

Partner

jane@jamescohan.com

Contact For: Michelle Grabner, Yinka Shonibare CBE, Alison Elizabeth Taylor

David Norr

Partner
dnorr@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Firelei Báez, Monir Shahroudy Farmanfarmaian, Omer Fast, Mernet Larsen, Josiah McElheny, Eamon Ore-Giron, Naudline Pierre, Grace Weaver

Paula Naughton

Director

pnaughton@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Trenton Doyle Hancock, Federico Herrero, Yun-Fei Ji, Estate of Lee Mullican,Tuan Andrew Nguyen, The Propeller Group, Matthew Ritchie

Emily Ruotolo

Director
Eruotolo@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Kathy Butterly, Simon Evans™, Spencer Finch, Byron Kim, Richard Long, Scott Olson, Katie Paterson, Fred Tomaselli,  XU ZHEN®

Annie Stuart

Director, Art Fairs
AStuart@jamescohan.com
Contact for: Helene Appel, Elias Sime, Tabaimo, Bill Viola

Audrée Anid

Associate Director and Assistant to James Cohan

AANID@JAMESCOHAN.COM

Contact for: Gauri Gill, Jordan Nassar

Camila Nichols

Associate Director
cnichols@jamescohan.com

Contact for: Teresa Margolles

Sarah Stengel

Associate Director and Communications Manager
sstengel@jamescohan.com

Adefolakunmi (Fola) Adenugba

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR AND ASSISTANT TO JANE COHAN

aadenugba@jamescohan.com

Maddie Klett

Assistant Director and Assistant to David Norr
mklett@jamescohan.com

 

Kathryn McCrum

Gallery Associate

kmccrum@jamescohan.com

Adam Taye

Exhibitions Director
Ataye@jamescohan.com

Mari Beth Lodes

Director of Finance and Operations
mlodes@jamescohan.com

Kevin Lowenthal

Archivist
Klowenthal@jamescohan.com

Bethany Widrich

Registrar
bwidrich@jamescohan.com

MK Meador

Registrar

mmeador@jamescohan.com

Moses Brown

Preparator
mbrown@jamescohan.com

Info

Due to COVID-19, James Cohan has implemented the following protocols:
- There will be a limit on visitors in the space at a time, to align with the city’s current social distancing protocol.
- Visits are limited to four people per group
- If the gallery is at capacity, visitors may be return later, or queue outside the gallery
- Guests are required to wear masks while inside the gallery
- Masks and hand sanitizer will be provided for visitors at the front desk.
 

James Cohan is committed to making its website accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. We are in the process of making sure our website, www.jamescohan.com, complies with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act and Level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities.

 

If you encounter difficulty viewing or navigating the content on this website, or notice any content, feature, or functionality that you believe is not fully accessible to people with disabilities, please call us at 212.714.9500 or email us at info@jamescohan.com with “Website Accessibility” in the subject line. We take your feedback seriously and will consider it as we evaluate ways to accommodate all of our customers and our overall accessibility policies. 

Back To Top